Directions and Ingredients
Take one tablet one to two times daily with food, or as directed by your healthcare practitioner.
Consult your healthcare practitioner prior to use. Individuals taking medication should discuss potential interactions with their healthcare practitioner. Do not use if tamper seal is damaged.
Take under ongoing supervision with regular monitoring of blood chemistry, especially liver function. Do not take if you are pregnant or lactating.
Keep closed in a cool, dry place out of reach of children.
Does Not Contain
Wheat, gluten, corn, yeast, soy, animal or dairy products, fish, shellfish, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, ingredients derived from genetically modified organisms (GMOs), artificial colors, artificial sweeteners, or artificial preservatives.
Vegetable waxes (rice bran and/or carnauba), stearic acid, magnesium stearate, and silica.